×

Gear Geeks

Our Gear Geeks are available everyday from 09:00 to 19:00 GMT +1 through email or chat!

Our stores

Netherlands: Vijzelgracht 7, Amsterdam
Denmark: Vestergade 41, Aarhus
Croatia: Kutinska lipa 82, Zagreb

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Team

Tijl

Founder

tijl@fatdaddy.nl

Alex

Offline retail manager

alexander@fatdaddy.nl

Nelson

Marketing Manager

nelson@fatdaddy.nl

Peter

Manager Denmark

peter@fatdaddy.dk

Daniel

Manager Spain

daniel@fatdaddy.es

Matija

Manager Croatia

matija@fatdaddy.hr

Lisanne

Community Manager

lisanne@fatdaddy.nl

Evert

Customer service

evert@fatdaddy.se

Putri

Inter currently in China

info@fatdaddy.nl

Tijmen

Customer Service

tijmen@fatdaddy.nl

Aaron

Repair Service

aaron@fatdaddy.nl

Ambassadors

If you click on the image of the Ambassador you will give them a kickback over your purchase as a thank you.

Nikkie Castle

Instagram Influencer

Mikey Shelley

Instagram Influencer

Denis Veprev

Youtube Incluencer

Lee Wright

Co-Founder CarveUK

Vince Vaughn

Ambassador

Rebecca Sulisufi

Onewheeler / Ambassador

Work with us

TOP